
Orcust Harp Horror - Yu-Gi-Oh! Wiki
You can banish this card from your GY; Special Summon 1 “Orcust” monster from your Deck, except “Orcust Harp Horror”, also you cannot Special Summon monsters for the rest of this turn, except DARK monsters.
Orcust Harp Horror - Yugipedia
Dec 19, 2024 · Orcust Horror de Harpa Você pode banir este card do seu Cemitério; Invoque por Invocação-Especial 1 monstro "Orcust" do seu Deck, exceto "Orcust Horror de Harpa" e, além disso, você não pode Invocar por Invocação-Especial pelo resto deste turno, exceto monstros de …
Orcust Harp Horror | Card Details | Yu-Gi-Oh! TRADING CARD …
Jun 21, 2024 · These are the card details for the Yu-Gi-Oh! TCG card "Orcust Harp Horror." Please refer to this page for the Yu-Gi-Oh! TCG official rules for "Orcust Harp Horror." Please go to "Search For Decks Containing This Card," if you would like to search for Decks that contain "Orcust Harp Horror."
Orcust Harp Horror (Quarter Century Secret Rare) - TCGplayer
7 listings on TCGplayer for Orcust Harp Horror (Quarter Century Secret Rare) - YuGiOh - You can banish this card from your GY; Special Summon 1 "Orcust" monster from your Deck, except "Orcust Harp Horror", also you cannot Special Summon monsters for the rest of this turn, except DARK monsters.
Orcust Harp Horror - Yu-Gi-Oh! Card Database - YGOPRODeck
Jan 1, 2020 · You can banish this card from your GY; Special Summon 1 "Orcust" monster from your Deck, except "Orcust Harp Horror", also you cannot Special Summon monsters for the rest of this turn, except DARK monsters.
Orcust Harp Horror - Soul Fusion - YuGiOh - TCGplayer
213 listings on TCGplayer for Orcust Harp Horror - YuGiOh - You can banish this card from your GY; Special Summon 1 “Orcust” monster from your Deck, except “Orcust Harp Horror”, also you cannot Special Summon monsters for the rest of this turn, except DARK monsters.
Orcust Harp Horror - Battles of Legend: Terminal Revenge (BLTR) - TCGplayer
214 listings on TCGplayer for Orcust Harp Horror - YuGiOh - You can banish this card from your GY; Special Summon 1 "Orcust" monster from your Deck, except "Orcust Harp Horror", also you cannot Special Summon monsters for the rest of this turn, except DARK monsters.
Orcust Harp Horror | How to obtain, Decks & Usage Statistics
You can banish this card from your GY; Special Summon 1 "Orcust" monster from your Deck, except "Orcust Harp Horror", also you cannot Special Summon monsters for the rest of this turn, except DARK monsters. You can only use this effect of "Orcust Harp Horror" once per turn.
Card Rulings:Orcust Harp Horror - Yugipedia
This card’s effect is an Ignition Effect that activates in the Graveyard. [1] Banishing this card from your Graveyard is the cost to activate this effect. [1] This effect does not target. [1] The effect resolves by Special Summoning 1 “Orphegel” monster from your Deck other than Orphegel Diver.
Card Tips:Orcust Harp Horror - Yugipedia
Retrieved from "https://yugipedia.com/index.php?title=Card_Tips:Orcust_Harp_Horror&oldid=4987757"