Paneer is a popular ingredient in Indian cuisine and is typically regarded as a key source of protein for vegetarians. Paneer is used in a variety of recipes, ranging from great feasts to everyday ...
An Indian doctor sparked a heated debate on social media after she claimed that paneer and milk were not vegetarian foods. She argued that since these products were sourced from animals ...
An Indian doctor has sparked a controversy by claiming that milk and paneer should not be classified as vegetarian. Dr. Sylvia Karpagam, working editor of the Indian Journal of Medical Ethics ...
A recent viral video of a man from Haryana testing the authenticity of paneer inside a bread pakoda has left the internet shocked. The man shared a video on social media and ran a quality check on the ...
Hyderabad: Is your favorite paneer dish really paneer? Food lovers, especially vegetarians, should be aware of analogue paneer that may contain vegetable oils or animal fats and less nutritive value.
Nikhil Saini's video titled 'Bread Pakoda Quality Check' went viral on Instagram ... A man has gone viral on social media after conducting an experiment to test the ‘paneer’ inside a bread pakoda he ...
The debate over “analogue paneer" or so-called “fake paneer" has resurfaced after a social media user recently flagged its presence in the market. This comes hot on the heels of a fitfluencer’s viral ...