UEFA release new video footage with conclusive evidence of double touch - UEFA put out statement after night of huge controversy in the Champions League ...
UEFA has finally broken its silence on Julian Alvarez's penalty controversy during Atletico Madrid's shootout defeat to Real Madrid in the Champions League.
UEFA are considering altering the ‘double-touch penalty’ rule that led to Atletico Madrid’s elimination in the Champions ...
UEFA insist Julian Alvarez’s penalty was correctly ruled out during last night’s Champions League clash between Atletico ...
Recognizing the necessity for clearer guidelines, UEFA concluded its announcement by stating that it will review the specifics of Rule 14.1 of the Laws of the G ...
UEFA ready to open talks over a shock rule change after Julian Alvarez’s penalty was controversially disallowed against Real ...
UEFA said the correct decision was made to disallow Julian Alvarez's penalty in Atletico Madrid's Champions League loss to ...
Since joining Atletico Madrid, Julian Alvarez has transformed from a promising talent into a core component of the team. His ability to influence games from multiple positions highlights a versatility ...
The controversial decision to disallow Alvarez's penalty could prompt a rethink of the laws - and quite right, too ...
Julian Alvarez's disallowed penalty against Real Madrid has sparked intense debate, with a multiple Ballon d'Or winner now ...
UEFA says it will look into the possibility of reviewing the double touch rule that helped lead to Atletico Madrid’s loss in a penalty shootout against Real Madrid in the Champions League.
Julian Alvarez saw penalty controversially ruled out during Atletico Madrids shoot-out defeat to Real Madrid in Champions ...